Club market values
 
  18 August, Thursday

   15:00 Qizilqum – Dinamo Samarqand Full Match Record
   15:00 4:1 Qizilqum – Dinamo Samarkand Full Match Record
   14:00 1:2 Surkhon Termez – Metallurg Bekabad Full Match Record

  17 August, Wednesday

   15:00 0:0 Nasaf – AGMK Full Match Record
   14:00 1:1 Pakhtakor – Olimpik Full Match Record

  16 August, Tuesday

   15:00 0:0 Lokomotiv Tashkent – Bunyodkor Full Match Record
   14:00 1:1 Kokand 1912 – Navbahor Namangan Full Match Record

  12 August, Friday

   14:00 0:2 Metallurg Bekabad – Nasaf Full Match Record
   14:00 0:2 Neftchi – Pakhtakor Full Match Record

  11 August, Thursday

   14:00 1:1 Olimpik – Kokand 1912 Full Match Record
   14:00 1:2 Dinamo Samarkand – Sogdiana Jizzakh Full Match Record

  10 August, Wednesday

   15:00 1:2 Bunyodkor – Qizilqum Full Match Record
   14:00 4:0 AGMK – Lokomotiv Tashkent Full Match Record

  7 August, Sunday

   14:00 0:4 Dinamo Samarkand – Nasaf Full Match Record

  6 August, Saturday

   14:00 2:2 Sogdiana Jizzakh – Pakhtakor Full Match Record

  3 August, Wednesday

   15:00 1:0 Lokomotiv Tashkent – Qizilqum Full Match Record
   14:00 0:1 AGMK – Metallurg Bekabad Full Match Record

  2 August, Tuesday

   15:00 0:1 Nasaf – Navbahor Namangan Full Match Record
   14:00 3:3 Kokand 1912 – Neftchi Full Match Record

  1 August, Monday

   15:00 2:0 Sogdiana Jizzakh – Bunyodkor Full Match Record
   15:00 3:2 Pakhtakor – Dinamo Samarkand Full Match Record
   14:00 0:5 Surkhon Termez – Olimpik Full Match Record