Club market values
 
  27 September, Tuesday

   13:00 2:0 Kulager – Torpedo U-K Highlights Full Match Record
   13:00 1:3 Nomad – Saryarka Highlights Full Match Record
   13:00 4:3 Gornyak Rudny – Irtysh Pavlodar Highlights Full Match Record

  26 September, Monday

   14:00 2:1 Aktobe – Almaty Highlights Full Match Record
   13:00 2:5 Beibarys Atyrau – Humo Highlights Full Match Record
   13:00 2:3 Nomad – Saryarka Highlights Full Match Record

  25 September, Sunday

   12:00 7:0 Aktobe – Almaty Highlights Full Match Record
   12:00 7:4 Beibarys Atyrau – Humo Highlights Full Match Record

  24 September, Saturday

   11:00 8:2 Kulager – Irtysh Pavlodar Highlights Full Match Record
   7:00 1:3 Snezhnye Barsy – Torpedo U-K Highlights Full Match Record

  23 September, Friday

   13:00 3:4 Kulager – Irtysh Pavlodar Highlights Full Match Record
   13:00 0:2 Gornyak Rudny – Saryarka Highlights Full Match Record
   13:00 2:3 Arlan Kokshetau – Nomad Highlights Full Match Record
   7:00 2:2 Snezhnye Barsy – Torpedo U-K Full Match Record

  22 September, Thursday

   13:00 4:2 Arlan Kokshetau – Nomad Highlights Full Match Record
   13:00 3:4 Gornyak Rudny – Saryarka Highlights Full Match Record

  18 September, Sunday

   11:00 3:4 Irtysh Pavlodar – Aktobe Highlights Full Match Record
   11:00 1:2 Torpedo U-K – Beibarys Atyrau Highlights Full Match Record

  17 September, Saturday

   11:00 3:3 Irtysh Pavlodar – Aktobe Highlights Full Match Record
   11:00 3:2 Torpedo U-K – Beibarys Atyrau Highlights Full Match Record
   8:00 1:10 Snezhnye Barsy – Arlan Kokshetau Highlights Full Match Record

  16 September, Friday

   14:00 2:3 Humo – Gornyak Rudny Full Match Record
   13:00 3:2 Saryarka – Kulager Highlights Full Match Record
   8:00 1:6 Snezhnye Barsy – Arlan Kokshetau Highlights Full Match Record

  15 September, Thursday

   14:00 3:0 Humo – Gornyak Rudny Full Match Record
   13:00 3:2 Saryarka – Kulager Highlights Full Match Record

  14 September, Wednesday

   13:00 3:6 Irtysh Pavlodar – Beibarys Atyrau Highlights Full Match Record
   12:30 1:3 Torpedo U-K – Aktobe Highlights Full Match Record

  13 September, Tuesday

   13:00 0:5 Irtysh Pavlodar – Beibarys Atyrau Highlights Full Match Record
   12:30 4:5 Torpedo U-K – Aktobe Highlights Full Match Record

  12 September, Monday

   14:00 2:1 Humo – Nomad Full Match Record
   13:00 1:3 Almaty – Gornyak Rudny Highlights Full Match Record
   13:00 1:8 Snezhnye Barsy – Kulager Highlights Full Match Record

  11 September, Sunday

   12:00 2:4 Humo – Nomad Full Match Record
   11:00 1:4 Snezhnye Barsy – Kulager Highlights Full Match Record
   11:00 4:1 Almaty – Gornyak Rudny Highlights Full Match Record
   11:00 3:0 Saryarka – Arlan Kokshetau Highlights Full Match Record

  10 September, Saturday

   11:00 5:4 Saryarka – Arlan Kokshetau Highlights Full Match Record