Club market values
 
  16 August, Tuesday

   18:00 5:1 Estudiantes de Caseros (W) – Defensores Belgrano (W) Full Match Record
   17:45 Lanus (W) – Deportivo Espanol (W) Full Match Record

  15 August, Monday

   15:00 Comunicaciones (W) – El Porvenir (W) Full Match Record
   13:00 Independiente (W) – San Lorenzo (W) Full Match Record

  14 August, Sunday

   18:00 5:0 River Plate (W) – Villa San Carlos (W) Full Match Record
   16:00 0:0 Huracan (W) – Rosario Central (W) Full Match Record
   14:00 2:1 Gimnasia y Esgrima LP (W) – SAT (W) Full Match Record

  13 August, Saturday

   17:00 0:2 Atletico Platense (W) – Racing (W) Full Match Record
   14:00 0:0 Ferro Carril Oeste (W) – Estudiantes (W) Full Match Record

  12 August, Friday

   18:10 0:2 Excursionistas (W) – UAI Urquiza (W) Full Match Record

  9 August, Tuesday

   18:00 2:2 Rosario Central (W) – Lanus (W) Full Match Record

  8 August, Monday

   18:10 0:0 Racing (W) – Huracan (W) Full Match Record
   16:30 1:5 Deportivo Espanol (W) – Estudiantes de Caseros (W) Full Match Record

  7 August, Sunday

   18:00 2:0 Boca Juniors (W) – Ferro Carril Oeste (W) Full Match Record
   16:00 Estudiantes La Plata (W) – Atletico Platense (W) Full Match Record
   14:00 0:1 El Porvenir (W) – Independiente (W) Full Match Record
   13:50 El Porvenir (W) – Independiente (W) Full Match Record

  6 August, Saturday

   16:10 1:1 Defensores Belgrano (W) – Excursionistas (W) Full Match Record
   14:00 1:2 SAT (W) – River Plate (W) Full Match Record

  5 August, Friday

   18:00 San Lorenzo (W) – Gimnasia LP (W) Full Match Record
   13:00 3:2 UAI Urquiza (W) – Comunicaciones (W) Full Match Record