Club market values
 
  14 August, Sunday

   14:30 Egypt U18 – Madagascar U18 Full Match Record
   11:30 Angola U18 – Mali U18 Full Match Record

  13 August, Saturday

   12:30 Senegal U18 – Guinea U18 Full Match Record
   10:00 Algeria U18 – Benin U18 Full Match Record

  12 August, Friday

   17:00 Angola U18 – Egypt U18 Full Match Record
   14:30 Mali U18 – Madagascar U18 Full Match Record
   12:00 Senegal U18 – Algeria U18 Full Match Record
   9:30 Benin U18 – Guinea U18 Full Match Record

  11 August, Thursday

   14:30 Angola U18 – Senegal U18 Full Match Record
   12:00 Algeria U18 – Egypt U18 Full Match Record

  10 August, Wednesday

   14:30 Guinea U18 – Madagascar U18 Full Match Record
   12:00 Benin U18 – Mali U18 Full Match Record

  8 August, Monday

   17:00 Guinea U18 – Mali U18 Full Match Record
   14:30 Madagascar U18 – Senegal U18 Full Match Record
   12:00 Angola U18 – Rwanda U18 Full Match Record
   9:30 Algeria U18 – Benin U18 Full Match Record

  7 August, Sunday

   17:00 Guinea U18 – Angola U18 Full Match Record
   14:30 Egypt U18 – Rwanda U18 Full Match Record
   12:00 Algeria U18 – Madagascar U18 Full Match Record
   9:30 Benin U18 – Senegal U18 Full Match Record

  6 August, Saturday

   14:30 Mali U18 – Egypt U18 Full Match Record
   12:00 Rwanda U18 – Guinea U18 Full Match Record
   9:30 Senegal U18 – Algeria U18 Full Match Record

  5 August, Friday

   16:00 Mali U18 – Angola U18 Full Match Record
   13:30 Madagascar U18 – Benin U18 Full Match Record
   9:30 Egypt U18 – Guinea U18 Full Match Record

  4 August, Thursday

   14:30 Rwanda U18 – Mali U18 Full Match Record
   12:00 Angola U18 – Egypt U18 Full Match Record